Meet INP’s Community Fellows Program Class of 2022! The remarkable early-career leaders listed below serve organizations in New England and New York. They have been selected to join INP’s active community of thousands of leaders who are shaping the social impact sector across the nation. From education to healthcare, arts to the environment, these individuals are transforming our communities far and wide. Learn more about INP’s Community Fellows Program for early-career social impact sector leaders here.


  • Rose Albert, Rhode Island for Community and Justice
  • Christina Arecy, Count Me In


  • Crismely Baez, Hyde Square Task Force
  • Analiese Barnes-Classen, Center for Urban Pedagogy
  • Raphaela Barros Campbell, Rian Immigrant Center
  • Joanne Beloy, The Metropolitan Opera
  • Cydni Burton, METCO, Inc.


  • Sherry Capili, American Civil Liberties Union
  • Jamaica Carter, RiseBoro Community Partnership
  • Martina Chavarro, Big Sister Association of Greater Boston
  • Priscilla Chery, Opportunities for a Better Tomorrow
  • Keenan Cotton, More Than Words
  • Senia Cuevas, Greater Newark LISC


  • Abigail Doolan, DonorsChoose
  • Ylva Duke, Big Sister Association of Greater Boston


  • Nathaly Figueroa, Trinity Boston Connects
  • Betty Fong, Enterprise Community Partners


  • Morgan Geraghty, NYC Department of Small Business Services
  • Daniel Gonzalez, Minds Matter NYC
  • Serina Gousby, GrubStreet
  • David Guadeloupe, Counseling In Schools


  • Taressa Harry, Little Flower Children and Family Services of New York
  • Sitara Herur-Halbert, NYC Pride


  • Collette Jackson, Lesley University
  • Arwa Jivanjee, Partners In Health
  • Alexandria Jones, Vital Village Network
  • Diamond Jones, Kings County Climbing Program
  • Doria Josma, Girls Educational & Mentoring Services (GEMS)


  • John LeConte, More Than Words
  • Jessica Lopez, Bottom Line
  • Crystal Lopez Haynes, Commonwealth Corporation


  • Olga Madrid, The Center for Hope and Healing
  • Abigail Maier, NMIC
  • Ashmita Malkani, Company One Theatre
  • Jocelyn Martinez, Revere Community School
  • MarS McCormick, Tech Goes Home
  • Sofía Monterroso, Artistic Freedom Initiative, Inc.
  • Mabel Munoz, Fiver Children’s Foundation


  • Nadéla Offré, Empower Success Corps
  • James O’Keefe, UTEC


  • Katie Paniagua, Lutheran Social Services of NY
  • Andrea Pereda, Vibrant Emotional Health
  • Phuong-Nghi Pham, From the Top


  • Stacy Raheem, Unified Vailsburg
  • Nina Rembert, Center for Court Innovation


  • Daniel Samaniego, Queens Museum
  • Roxanne Senior, Rosie’s Place
  • Shante Skyers, Harlem Stage, Inc.
  • Sheryl Smith, NYC Department of Education
  • Hera Syed, Cause Effective


  • Kenyetta Thurston, Beacon Communities


  • Leakhena Vong, Cambodian Mutual Assistance Association


  • Jalencia Wade, Breakthrough Greater Boston
  • Rachel Wentworth, Family Nurturing Center
  • Anika Dinna Whitmore, The Food Project
  • Samson Woo, KIPP NYC
  • Wilson Wu, Boston Chinatown Neighborhood Center


  • Henry Zhu, The Jed Foundation

Join Our Mailing List

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.